Kontaktdaten

Stadt Adresse Telefon, Fax, E-Mail facebook, twitter, Web
Berlin Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.
Sigmaringer Straße 25
10713 Berlin-Wilmersdorf
T: +49 30 7813059
E: berlin@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Brahma Kumaris Berlin
Bremen Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Deutschland e.V.
Altenwall 13
28195 Bremen
T: +49 421 327828
E: bremen@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Dresden InnerSpace Dresden des
Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.
Alaunstraße 13 TE1, hinteres Eckhaus
01099 Dresden
T: +49 351 4266114
E: dresden@de.brahmakumaris.org
E: info@innerspace-dresden.de
Lokale Seite
W: Innerspace Dresden
Frankfurt Raja Yoga Institut
Brahma Kumaris Deutschland e.V.
Lindenau 7
60433 Frankfurt/Main
T: +49 69 491846
E: frankfurt@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Brahma Kumaris Frankfurt
Brahma Kumaris Deutschland
Brahma Kumaris International
Brahma Kumaris International
Freiburg Schule für Raja Yoga Meditation
Wilhelmstraße 6, 2. Etage
Dorfmatt 23
79379 Mülheim
T: +49 7631 979657
E: muellheim@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Göttingen E: goettingeng@de.brahmakumaris.org Lokale Seite
Hamburg Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.
Borsteller Chaussee 17
22453 Hamburg
T: +49 40 476651
E: hamburg@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Brahma Kumaris Hamburg
Hannover Brahma Kumaris Deutschland e.V.
Holbeinstraße 12
30177 Hannover-List
T: +49 511 39089651
T: +49 511 557318
F: +49 511 557320
E: hannover@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Kiel Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Deutschland e.V.
Uhlenkrog 12
24113 Kiel
T: +49 431 5459908
E: kiel@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Brahma Kumaris Kiel
Köln Schule für Raja Yoga Meditation
Sachsenfring 16
50677 Köln
T: +49 221 3401858
T: +49 221 3401859
T: +49 221 3401860
E: cologne@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Leipzig Johannesplatz 4/850, E. Plank
04103 Leipzig
T: +49 163 8066932
E: leipzig@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Lübeck Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Deutschland e.V.
Koberg 17, 2. Stock
23552 Lübeck
T: +49 451 77054
E: luebeck@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Moringen Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Deutschland e.V.
Vor dem Gieseberg 2
37186 Moringen (nahe Göttingen)
T: +49 5554 2078708
E: seminarhausmoringen@brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
München Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.
Schleißheimer Straße 9, 2. Stock
80333 München
T: +49 89 529002
T: +49 89 5231194
E: muenchen@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Neustadt Vigoelensoll 4A
23730 Neustadt
T: +49 4561 4120
E: neustadt@de.brahmakumaris.org
Nürnberg T: +49 911 9894517
Potsdam c/o Berlin
Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga e.V.
T: +49 30 7813059
E: berlin@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Regensburg Raja Yoga Mediationsschule
Praxis „Health & Beauty“
Franz-von-Taxis-Ring 53
93049 Regensburg
T: +49 179 9779008
T: +49 157 70775988
E: regensburg@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Stuttgart Studio für Raja Yoga und Meditation
Straßburger Straße 26
70435 Stuttgart
T: +49 711 232763
E: stuttgart@de.brahmakumaris.org
Lokale Seite
Brahma Kumaris Stuttgart