1. Home
  2. /
  3. Berlin
Come by

Raja Yoga Meditation School
in Berlin

The Berlin Raja Yoga Meditation School of the Brahma Kumaris, is centrally located in the district of Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf in a quiet side street and is easily accessible by public transport. You can expect spiritual events, meditations, talks, get-togethers as well as introductory courses to learn Raja Yoga mediation. Our aim is to give everyone the opportunity to develop their own spiritual potential, regardless of age, gender, background or financial circumstances. For this reason, all our offers are free of charge. Our centre activities are characterised by the idea of voluntary work. As a non-profit organisation, we are financed exclusively by donations. 

 Our team in Berlin is colourful. We represent different generations and cultures and are united in our desire to make a contribution to social transformation, both individually and as a community. For this we use the practice and teaching of Raja Yoga Mediation.

 Wir sind Mitglied im Koordinationskreis des Berliner Forums der Religionen , work in the interreligious women’s forum, are partners of the initiative “bürgeraktiv” and cooperate with the Indian Embassy through seminars and courses for Indian students.

Regular Events
Brahma Kumaris | Making thoughts peaceful stable with meditation
Guided meditation and spiritual talk
Buddha-Face-by-sakhorn38-at-freefotos-300x199
World Peace Meditation
Brahma Kumaris | Making thoughts peaceful stable with meditation
Guided Meditation and spiritual conversation in English
Kurs teaching
Raja yoga basic and advance course
Lichtpunkt
Guided meditation and short talk

Experience Wisdom

Events in Berlin

Please send us a message

    what's next?

    Register here for our Berlin events calendar

    By confirming your registration, you declare that you have taken note of the data protection declaration and agree to the storage and electronic processing of your data for the newsletter dispatch.

1. Home
  2. /
  3. Berlin
Kommen Sie vorbei

Raja Yoga Meditationsschule
in Berlin

Die Berliner Raja Yoga Meditationsschule der Brahma Kumaris, liegt zentral im Bezirk Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar. Es erwarten Sie spirituelle Veranstaltungen, Meditationen, Gespräche, Get-Togethers sowie Einführungskurse zum Erlernen der Raja Yoga Mediation. Unser Ziel ist es, jedem Menschen die Möglichkeit zu geben, sein eigenes spirituelles Potenzial weiterzuentwickeln, unabhängig von Alter, Geschlecht, Herkunft oder finanziellen Verhältnissen. Aus diesem Grund sind alle unsere Angebote für Sie kostenfrei. Unsere Centeraktivitäten sind geprägt durch den Gedanken des Ehrenamtes. Als gemeinnütziger Verein finanzieren wir uns ausschließlich aus Spendengeldern.
Unser Team in Berlin ist bunt. Wir repräsentieren verschiedene Generationen und Kulturen und sind vereint in dem Anliegen individuell und als Gemeinschaft einen Beitrag zu gesellschaftlicher Transformation zu leisten. Dafür nutzen wir die Praxis und Lehre der Raja Yoga Mediation.
Wir sind Mitglied im Koordinationskreis des Berliner Forums der Religionen, arbeiten im interreligiösen Frauenforum mit, sind Partner der Initiative „bürgeraktiv“ und kooperieren mit der indischen Botschaft durch Seminare und Kurse für indische Studenten.

Regelmäßiges Angebot
Brahma Kumaris | Making thoughts peaceful stable with meditation
Geführte Meditation und spirituelles Gespräch
Brahma Kumaris | Making thoughts peaceful stable with meditation
Weltfriedensmeditation
Brahma Kumaris | Making thoughts peaceful stable with meditation
Geführte Meditation und spirituelles Gespräch in Englisch
Kurs teaching
Raja Yoga Meditation - Basis- und Aufbaukurse
Lichtpunkt
Geführte Meditation und kurzer Vortrag

Weisheit erfahren

Veranstaltungen in Berlin

Bitte senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

    was steht an?

    Abonnieren Sie hier unseren Berliner Veranstaltungskalender

    Mit Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung erklären Sie, die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben, und stimmen der Speicherung und elektronischen Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für den Newsletterversand zu.